Kontakt oss

Avdeling

Kontakt

Telefon

E-post

Sentralbord 38 12 95 90 broevig@broevig.no
Salgsavd – Daglig Leder Audun Erikssen 40 40 45 90 Audun@broevig.no
Økonomi Rune Knutsen 40 40 45 97 rune@broevig.no
Prosjekt leder Vidar Jordan  40 40 45 94 vidar@broevig.no
Service leder – Ettermarked Arild Myhre 40 40 45 95 arild@broevig.no
Elektro avd – Teknisk leder Lars Inge Finden 90 41 37 32 lars@broevig.no
Delelager / Teknisk Tegner Vigdis Strand 40 40 45 97 vigdis@broevig.no
Service avd. Oslo Arild Myhre 40 40 45 95 arild@broevig.no

Brøvig Servicetelefoner

Serviceavd.
Øst
Brøvig AS
Mobil 40 40 45 95
Serviceavd.
Sør
Brøvig AS
Mobil 40 40 45 95
Serviceavd.
Midt/Nord
Pål Brå
Mobil 40 60 25 70
Serviceavd.
Vest
Brøvig AS
Mobil 90 75 99 99